The branch of the Turkish “Ziraat Bank” will open in Uzbekistan

Картинки по запросу зираат банк в узбекистанеIn Uzbekistan, the Turkish state bank Ziraat will open its branch in Tashkent, podrobno.uz reports citing a member of the government delegation that visited the capital last week. This is likely to happen during the month of June-July. So after the opening of the Ziraat bank branch, the number of banks with the participation of foreign capital in Uzbekistan will be 6 banks and, in general, in the banking system 30.

It should be noted that Ziraat Bank is a shareholder of the Uzbek-Turkish Bank, owning 50% of the share capital, when the rest of the 50% stake belongs to AKB Agrobank.


Turkish State Ziraat Bank, whose head office is located in the Turkish capital, Ankara, and was founded in 1863. The bank is the largest credit institution in Turkey. Ziraat Bank provides its clients with corporate, commercial, agricultural and retail services, with an extensive branch network represented by more than 1,800 branches throughout the country.

Ziraat Bank is a force both nationally and internationally. Proud of the largest banking network in Turkey, Ziraat Bank provides banking services in 18 countries. Moreover, the Bank offers its services in such areas as financial leasing, pension funds, insurance, investment banking, portfolio investments and information technologies. Such a strong organizational structure is the most significant element ensuring the Bank’s ability to provide comprehensive financial services.

If you have found a spelling error, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.

Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

В Узбекистане откроется филиал турецкого «Ziraat Bank»

Картинки по запросу зираат банк в узбекистанеТурецкий государственный банк «Зираат» откроет свой филиал в Ташкенте, сообщает podrobno.uz со ссылкой на члена правительственной делегации, побывавшей на прошлой неделе в столице. Это скорее всего произойдет в течение месяца июнь-июль. Итак после открытия филиала Зираат банка количество банков с участием иностранного капитала в Узбекистане станет 6 банков и в целом в банковской системе 30.

Надо отметить, что Зираат банк является акционером Узбекско-Турецкого банка владея 50 % долей в устнавном капитале, когда как остальное 50% доля принадлежит АКБ Агробанку.
 

Турецкий Государственный Зираат Банк, головной офис которого распологается в столице Турции, городе Анкаре и был основан в 1863 году. Банк является крупнейшей кредитной организацией Турции. Зираат Банк предоставляет своим клиентам услуги в корпоративном, коммерческом, сельскохозяйственном направлениях и ритейле, располагая разветвленной филиальной сетью, представленной более 1800 филиалами на территории страны.

Зираат Банк – это сила как в национальном, так и в мировом масштабе. Гордясь крупнейшей банковской сетью на территории Турции, Зираат Банк осуществляет банковское обслуживание в 18 странах мира. Более того, Банк предлагает свои услуги в таких областях как финансовый лизинг, пенсионные фонды, страхование, инвестиционный банкинг, портфельные инвестиции и информационные технологии. Такая сильная организационная структура является наиболее значимым элементом, обеспечивающим способность Банка предоставлять комплексные финансовые услуги.

Если вы нашли ошибку, пожалуйста, выделите фрагмент текста и нажмите Ctrl+Enter.

Share

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

*