JSCB “Uzagroeksportbank” received a license

By the decision of the Board of the Central Bank of the Republic of Uzbekistan, a joint-stock commercial bank “Uzagroeksportbank” (Tashkent, Amira Temur Str. 79A) issued a license to conduct banking operations. This is reported by the press service of CBUz.

The authorized capital of the new bank is formed in the equivalent of 10 million euros. The main shareholders are the Fund for Reconstruction and Development of the Republic of Uzbekistan (75%), the National Export-Import Insurance Company Uzbekinvest (10%), Uzagrosugurta (5%), Kafolat SK (5%) and Uzbekinvestholding ” (5%).

The priority direction of activity of JSCB “Uzagroeksportbank” is financing of investment projects for the development of production and export of agro-industrial products, primarily fruit and vegetable, and related infrastructure, assisting clients in developing strategies for the promotion of agro-industrial products, primarily fruits and vegetables, to international markets in conjunction with foreign banks , Financial institutions, diplomatic and trade missions.

It should be reminded that Navruzjon Alimov, who previously held the position of Deputy Chairman of the Board of the National Bank for Foreign Economic Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan, was appointed Chairman of this bank.

If you have found a spelling error, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.

Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

АКБ «Узагроэкспортбанк» получил лицензию

Решением Правления Центрального банка Республики Узбекистан акционерно-коммерческому банку «Узагроэкспортбанк» (г. Ташкент, ул. Амира Темура, д. 79А) выдана лицензия на право осуществления банковских операций. Об этом сообщает пресс служба ЦБРУз.

Уставной капитал нового банка сформирован в эквиваленте 10 млн евро. Основными акционерами являются Фонд реконструкции и развития Республики Узбекистан (75%), Национальная компания экспортно-импортного страхования «Узбекинвест» (10%), АО «Узагросугурта» (5%), АО «Кафолат СК» (5%) и ХК «Узбекинвестхолдинг» (5%).

Приоритетным направлением деятельности АКБ «Узагроэкспортбанк» является финансирование инвестиционных проектов по развитию производства и экспорта агропромышленной продукции, прежде всего плодоовощной, и соответствующей инфраструктуры, оказание содействия клиентам в выработке стратегий по продвижению агропромышленной продукции, в первую очередь плодоовощной, на международные рынки совместно с зарубежными банками, финансовыми институтами, дипломатическими и торговыми представительствами.

Напомним что Председателем этого банка был назначен Наврузжон Алимов который ранее занимал должность заместителя Председателя Правления Национального банка внешнеэкономической деятельности Республики Узбекистан.

Если вы нашли ошибку, пожалуйста, выделите фрагмент текста и нажмите Ctrl+Enter.

Share

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

*