Results of social and economic development of the Republic of Uzbekistan Q1 2017

Похожее изображениеOn June 1, a regular meeting of the Legislative Chamber of the Oliy Majlis of the Republic of Uzbekistan was held.

Within the framework of parliamentary control, the deputies reviewed the report on the execution of the State budget and budgets of state trust funds in 2016 and the first quarter of 2017, which was presented by the Minister of Finance of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

Recall that the report was previously considered at earlier meetings of political parties and deputy group members of the Ecological Movement of Uzbekistan. Continue reading Results of social and economic development of the Republic of Uzbekistan Q1 2017

Share

The most “non-cash” economy on the planet

Картинки по запросу non cash

Today Swedish society is the most “non-cash” on the planet. According to Riksbank, the number of banknotes and coins in circulation returned to the level of the early 1990s, amounting to 56.8 billion kronor ($ 6.4 billion) in the first quarter of 2017.

At the same time, the aggregate money supply, including funds in the non-cash form, continued to grow. As a result, the share of cash fell to 2%. Since the peak in 2007, the cost of banknotes and coins in circulation has decreased by about 40%. Continue reading The most “non-cash” economy on the planet

Share

On the results of socio-economic development of Uzbekistan in 2016 and the most important priorities of economic program for 2017

CRITICAL ANALYSIS, STRICT DISCIPLINE AND PERSONAL RESPONSIBILITY MUST BECOME DAILY STANDARD FOR EACH ADMINISTRATOR

Report of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan Shavkat Mirziyoev at the enlarged meeting (14.01.2017) of the Cabinet of Ministers dedicated to the socio-economic development in 2016 and the most important priorities of economic program for 2017

Dear participants of the meeting!

Completed in 2016. It was a difficult year for Uzbekistan and its people. Convincing evidence for this was events of the last five months.

Continue reading On the results of socio-economic development of Uzbekistan in 2016 and the most important priorities of economic program for 2017

Share

Итоги социально-экономического развития 1 квартала 2017 года

Похожее изображение1 июня состоялось очередное заседание Законодательной палаты Олий Мажлиса Республики Узбекистан. 

В рамках парламентского контроля депутаты рассмотрели отчет об исполнении Государственного бюджета и бюджетов государственных целевых фондов в 2016 году и первом квартале 2017 года, который был представлен министром финансов Республики Узбекистан. 

Напомним, что отчет предварительно рассматривался на состоявшихся ранее заседаниях фракций политических партий и депутатской группы от Экологического движения Узбекистана.  Читать далее Итоги социально-экономического развития 1 квартала 2017 года

Share

Самое «безналичное» экономика на планете

Картинки по запросу non cashСегодня шведское общество  — самое «безналичное» на планете. По данным Риксбанка, количество банкнот и монет в обращении вернулось на уровень начала 1990-х гг., составив в I квартале 2017 г. 56,8 млрд крон ($6,4 млрд).

При этом совокупная денежная масса, включающая средства в безналичном виде, продолжала расти. В результате доля наличных упала до 2%. С пика в 2007 г. стоимость банкнот и монет в обращении сократилась примерно на 40%. Читать далее Самое «безналичное» экономика на планете

Share

Об итогах социально-экономического развития Республики Узбекистан 2016 года и важнейшим приоритетным направлениям экономической программы на 2017 год

КРИТИЧЕСКИЙ АНАЛИЗ, ЖЕСТКАЯ ДИСЦИПЛИНА И ПЕРСОНАЛЬНАЯ ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬ ДОЛЖНЫ СТАТЬ ПОВСЕДНЕВНОЙ НОРМОЙ В ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ КАЖДОГО РУКОВОДИТЕЛЯ

Доклад Президента Республики Узбекистан Шавката Мирзиёева

на расширенном заседании (14.01.2017) Кабинета Министров, посвященном итогам социально-экономического развития страны в 2016 году и важнейшим приоритетным направлениям экономической программы на 2017 год
Уважаемые участники заседания!

Завершился 2016 год. Это был сложный год для Узбекистана и его народа. Убедительным свидетельством тому стали события последних пяти месяцев.

Читать далее Об итогах социально-экономического развития Республики Узбекистан 2016 года и важнейшим приоритетным направлениям экономической программы на 2017 год

Share