Startup projects in Uzbekistan: what are the prospects?

Картинки по запросу стартапThe accelerators for Uzbekistan are a young phenomenon, but the results are already visible today. These are new companies that have entered the market in the past few years and have achieved brand recognition. How is work organized in domestic startup accelerators, who is behind them and what conditions are offered to participants? Continue reading Startup projects in Uzbekistan: what are the prospects?

Share

Who can earn more entrepreneurs or specialists? (in Uzbek)

Ушбу сарлавҳадаги савол бугунги кунда бутун дунёда баҳс мунозараларга сабаб бўлаётган долзарб масалалардан бири ҳисобланади. Бу борада шунчалик кўп китоблар ва мақолалар ёзилганки, уларнинг ҳар бирини ўқиб чиқиб улгурмайсан киши. Бу саволга жавоб аслида кўпроқ инсоннинг психологияси ва қобилиятидан келиб чиқиб белгиланиши мумкин.
Continue reading Who can earn more entrepreneurs or specialists? (in Uzbek)

Share

Dreams come true with “Dreambank”

Bank of dreams – this is not some terribly profitable and convenient for customers bank is a Canadian startup that helps people save up for a dream come true. The dream at the same time must have a value (in the range of 20 to 20,000 Canadian dollars), so make a “peace of the world” or “to marry the heir to the throne of England” will not work. Visitors DreamBank site indicate that the material they want in this life, and then actively attracted to the site of family and friends to sponsor.

Continue reading Dreams come true with “Dreambank”

Share

New era of refrigerators, working without electricity

According to the UN in the world today there is a very dangerous situation with food spoilage. More than 40% of all food shipments to less developed countries come to the unsuitability of more on the way to the consumer. This happens because of the acute shortage of electricity in these regions and, accordingly, the total lack of refrigeration.

Continue reading New era of refrigerators, working without electricity

Share

Business secrets of Vyacheslav Kan – founder of torg.uz => olx.uz

Continue reading Business secrets of Vyacheslav Kan – founder of torg.uz => olx.uz

Share

The original business on the bills

In Moscow, an enterprising young man took up the original business. He studied the seven-digit number of sample banknotes 1997 and scored phone number matches the number of denominations. Then he offered phone owners to buy his “happy” banknotes. For the 10ruble note, he asked 50 rubles for 50 ruble – 100, to the hundreds – 150. The business prospered until the police intervened. However, to find the composition of a crime businessman deeds representatives failed the law.

Share

Стартап-проекты в Узбекистане: какие перспективы имеется?

Картинки по запросу стартапCтартап-акселераторы для Узбекистана явление молодое, но уже сегодня видны результаты. Это новые компании, вышедшие на рынок в последние несколько лет и добившиеся узнаваемости бренда. Как же организована работа в отечественных стартап-акселераторах, кто за ними стоит и какие условия предлагаются участникам? Читать далее Стартап-проекты в Узбекистане: какие перспективы имеется?

Share

Кто может зарабатывать больше ПРЕДПРИНИМАТЕЛЬ или СПЕЦИАЛИСТ? (на узбекском языке)

Ушбу сарлавҳадаги савол бугунги кунда бутун дунёда баҳс мунозараларга сабаб бўлаётган долзарб масалалардан бири ҳисобланади. Бу борада шунчалик кўп китоблар ва мақолалар ёзилганки, уларнинг ҳар бирини ўқиб чиқиб улгурмайсан киши. Бу саволга жавоб аслида кўпроқ инсоннинг психологияси ва қобилиятидан келиб чиқиб белгиланиши мумкин.
Читать далее Кто может зарабатывать больше ПРЕДПРИНИМАТЕЛЬ или СПЕЦИАЛИСТ? (на узбекском языке)

Share

Мечты сбываются с «Dreambank» банком мечты

Банк мечты – это канадский стартап, помогающий людям накопить на исполнение мечты. Мечта при этом должна иметь стоимость (в диапазоне от 20 до 20000 канадских долларов), так что загадать «мир во всем мире» или «выйти замуж за наследника английского трона» не получится. Посетители сайта DreamBank указывают, что они материального хотят в этой жизни, а затем активно привлекают на сайт родственников и друзей для спонсирования. Читать далее Мечты сбываются с «Dreambank» банком мечты

Share

Новая эра холодильников, работающих без электричества

По данным ООН сегодня в мире наблюдается крайне опасная ситуация с порчей пищевых продуктов. Более 40% всех поставок еды в малоразвитых странах приходят в непригодность ещё по дороге к потребителю. Происходит это из-за острого дефицита электричества в этих регионах и соответственно тотального отсутствия холодильного оборудования.

Читать далее Новая эра холодильников, работающих без электричества

Share

Бизнес секреты Вячеслава Кана — основатель torg.uz => olx.uz

Читать далее Бизнес секреты Вячеслава Кана — основатель torg.uz => olx.uz

Share

Оригинальный бизнес на купюрах

В Москве предприимчивый молодой человек занялся оригинальным бизнесом. Он изучал семизначные номера банкнот образца 1997 года и набирал номера телефонов, совпадавшие с номерами купюр. Затем предлагал владельцам телефонов купить у него «счастливые» банкноты. За 10-рублевую бумажку он просил 50 рублей, за 50-ти рублевую — 100, за сотенную — 150. Бизнес процветал, пока не вмешалась милиция. Однако найти состав какого-либо преступления в деяниях бизнесмена представителям закона не удалось.

Share