Let it be cash for pensioners and students of Uzbekistan

According to the TV channel gazeta.uz and Uzbekistan from February payment of all pensions in Uzbekistan will be carried out in cash in full without any restrictions. It provides the President Decree of February 2, “On additional measures to improve the payment mechanism of wages, pensions, allowances and scholarships.”

The document also stipulates that scholarships for students of higher educational institutions will be paid not less than 50% in cash.

In addition, it was found that the payment of wages to workers of budgetary organizations located in 58 mountainous and remote areas, as well as social benefits and payments to residents of these areas are carried out in cash in full without any restrictions.

Ministry of Finance, Pension Fund and postal organizations given strict instructions to ensure the regular payment of pensions not later than the 27th of the respective month.

According to the official commentary on the decision, since the creation of the Virtual reception the President at the end of September 2016 citizens have submitted more than 7,000 applications with complaints about late payment of wages, pensions, allowances and scholarships, unjustified transfer payments in non-cash form on plastic cards, as well as insufficient the level of development of the system of payment terminals and bank machines.

According to the resolution, it is planned to revise the critical situation in the region the proportion of the payment of wages in cash and by transfer on plastic cards. This really set up the infrastructure of payment terminals must be taken into account so that people have no problems with their wages and they were free to purchase their desired goods and services.

In the near future the Central Bank shall organize the work of commercial banks for the early elimination of existing violations and shortcomings, is subject to the payment of wages, pensions, allowances and stipends and similar payments. The aim is to ensure the smooth issuance of monetary funds from the accounts of business entities according to their demand.

Providing timely and full payment of wages, pensions, allowances and stipends will be under the supervision of the General Prosecutor’s Office, which will also examine the practical application of the rules to prosecute officials of commercial banks for violation of the established order.

Decision to assign personal responsibility to ensure the timely and uninterrupted payment of salaries, pensions, allowances and scholarships for the Attorney General Ikhtiyor Abdullayev, the Deputy Prime Minister Rustam Azimov and chairman of the Central Faizullah Mullajonov

Simultaneously, the Resolution provides for the development and implementation of a wide range of systemic measures, consistent with the principles of the market economy, aiming at full and timely receipt in cash commercial banks cash from the sphere of trade and services, in order to provide the banks with the necessary cash to pay salaries, pensions and other social payments.

The implementation of the decision of the President must fundamentally correct the situation with payments of salaries, pensions, allowances and stipends and similar payments and promote the full realization of the legitimate rights of citizens to receive their money in a convenient form for them.

 

If you have found a spelling error, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.

Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Да будет наличные деньги ПЕНСИОНЕРАМ и СТУДЕНТАМ

Как сообщается в gazeta.uz и в телеканале Узбекистан с февраля выплата всех пенсий в Узбекистане будет осуществляться в наличной форме в полном объеме без каких-либо ограничений. Это предусмотрено постановлением Президента от 2 февраля «О дополнительных мерах по совершенствованию механизма выплаты заработной платы, пенсий, пособий и стипендий».

Документом также предусмотрено, что стипендии студентам высших учебных заведений будут выплачиваться не менее чем на 50% в наличной форме.

Кроме того, установлено, что выплата заработной платы работникам бюджетных организаций, расположенных в 58 горных и отдаленных районах, а также социальные выплаты и платежи жителям этих районов осуществляются в наличной форме в полном объеме без ограничений.

Министерству финансов, Пенсионному фонду и почтовым организациям дано жесткое поручение обеспечить регулярную выплату пенсий не позднее 27 числа соответствующего месяца.

Как говорится в официальном комментарии к постановлению, с момента создания Виртуальной приемной Президента в конце сентября 2016 года граждане подали свыше 7000 заявлений с жалобами на несвоевременные выплаты зарплаты, пенсий, пособий и стипендий, необоснованный перевод выплат в безналичную форму на пластиковые карточки, а также недостаточный уровень развития системы платежных терминалов и банковских аппаратов.

Согласно постановлению, планируется критически пересмотреть сложившиеся в регионах пропорции по выплате заработной платы в наличной форме и путем зачисления на пластиковые карточки. При этом должна быть учтена реально созданная инфраструктура платежных терминалов с тем, чтобы у людей не возникало проблем с использованием их заработной платы и они могли свободно приобрести нужные им товары и услуги.

В ближайшее время Центральный банк должен организовать работу коммерческих банков по скорейшему устранению имеющихся нарушений и недостатков, допускаемых при выплате заработной платы, пенсий, пособий и стипендий и приравненных к ним платежей. Поставлена задача обеспечить бесперебойную выдачу денежных средств со счетов хозяйствующих субъектов по их первому требованию.

Обеспечение своевременной и полной выплаты зарплаты, пенсий, пособий и стипендий будет находиться под контролем Генеральной прокуратуры, которая будет также изучать практическое применение норм по привлечению к ответственности должностных лиц коммерческих банков за нарушение установленного порядка.

Постановлением возложена персональная ответственность за обеспечение своевременной и бесперебойной выплаты зарплаты, пенсий, пособий и стипендий на генерального прокурора Ихтиёра Абдуллаева, заместителя премьер-министра Рустама Азимова и председателя Центробанка Файзуллу Мулладжанова

Одновременно постановлением предусматривается разработка и реализация широкого комплекса системных мер, соответствующих принципам рыночной экономики, направленных на своевременное и полное поступление в кассы коммерческих банков наличных денежных средств из сферы торговли и услуг с тем, чтобы обеспечить банки необходимой наличностью для выплаты зарплаты, пенсий и других социальных платежей.

Реализация постановления Президента должна кардинально исправить ситуацию с выплатами заработной платы, пенсий, пособий и стипендий и приравненных к ним платежей и способствовать обеспечению полноценной реализации законных прав граждан на получение своих денежных средств в удобной для них форме.

Скачать ПП-2753 «О дополнительных мерах по совершенствованию механизма выплаты заработной платы, пенсий, пособий и стипендий».

Скачать ПП-147 «О гарантиях бесперебойного обеспечения наличных выплат с депозитных счетов в банках».

Если вы нашли ошибку, пожалуйста, выделите фрагмент текста и нажмите Ctrl+Enter.

Share

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

*